Guest Reviews

Stanford Inn & Suites is the proud recipient of a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, in recognition of our dedication and commitment to quality. Read recent reviews from guests who have stayed with us here at the hotel, and then book your stay. We look forward to earning your praise as well!

  • “Close to Disneyland”

    We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel,,like our motels here in Australia,,they were clean and tidy, we stayed in a family room,,it had 2 queens size beds and in another room bunk beds for 2,,the rooms were not

    Stayed August 2016, traveled with family

    Charmaine C Sep 02, 2016
  • “Great service Jose, Natividad and Rosa”

    I was there for the weekend & the people there were so awesome. The room was great very clean & very comfy. Thanks to Jose, Natividad & Rosa for the great service we got . They were great people

    Stayed in September 2016, traveled with family

    Joanna A Sep 13, 2016
  • "A Great Property - No Complaints!"

    I stayed here last October for a Disneyland trip with some friends. I had a 2-bedroom suite (equipped with microwave and fridge) that worked out well because we had two bathrooms which makes is a lot easier

    Stayed October 2015, Traveled with Friends

    sfmarine Sep 10, 2016
  • “Best Place to Stay near Disneyland”

    This hotel is wonderful. It is close to Disneyland, you can walk or take the ART bus for a nominal fee. The rooms are clean with a microwave and refrigerator. There is a nice pool. The complimentary breakfast

    Stayed September 2016, traveled with family

    SusanLNH Sep 10, 2016
  • Fantastic!!!

    Everything was spectacular. Great hotel for our family vacation. Easy access to Disneyland and it was great having breakfast served so it was one less thing to run around and get so we could head to the park!

    klsawls Sep 09, 2016
  • “Close to Disneyland”

    We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel,,like our motels here in Australia,,they were clean and tidy, we stayed in a family room,,it had 2 queens size beds and in another room bunk beds for 2,,the rooms were not flash but were clean and comfortable. The staff were fantastic,,nothing was to hard for them. It was booked solid while we were there which gives you comfort in knowing it is a great place to stay,,it was only a short walk to Disnelyland or you could catch a ART bus that took us straight to Disneyland,,it was fairly well situated for restaurants and local shops,,most tours would pick you up from the front of the hotel,,I can recommend this hotel to anyone, if you are on a budget it was great,,, If you wanted flash then it may not suit your needs,,,the rooms were cleaned everyday,,in my books that was a plus,,the hotel was very quiet as well,,didn't hear any traffic at all,

    Stayed August 2016, traveled with family

    Charmaine C Sep 02, 2016
  • “Great service Jose, Natividad and Rosa”

    I was there for the weekend & the people there were so awesome. The room was great very clean & very comfy. Thanks to Jose, Natividad & Rosa for the great service we got . They were great people & very courteous. I highly recommend this place specially with great people like them. Thank you very much

    Stayed in September 2016, traveled with family

    Joanna A Sep 13, 2016
  • "A Great Property - No Complaints!"

    I stayed here last October for a Disneyland trip with some friends. I had a 2-bedroom suite (equipped with microwave and fridge) that worked out well because we had two bathrooms which makes is a lot easier to get ready in the mornings and wind down in the evenings. The rooms are newly renovated and spacious for our needs. After we got situated we noticed our AC was not functioning properly. Maintenance came within minutes and actually changed out the entire unit for us. I was very impressed by that! There is a free breakfast buffet each morning that we normally took advantage of. For transportation we used the ART bus which conveniently pulls up right outside the hotel lobby. It's only about a 5 minute trip to Disneyland. Parking is free at Stanford so you're better off using ART to avoid paying Disney parking fees. The hotel also has a great pool and hot tub which we used many times throughout our stay. We checked out at the normal time but I had a red eye flight which meant I'd have to hang out for about 7 hours so I decided to go back to Disneyland for the day. The staff at the front desk were very accommodating and held my bags while I went back to the park. When I came back to retrieve my items the staff also gave me a key to the pool so I could relax and use the facilities until my super shuttle arrived. I cannot recommend this hotel enough and I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area and not looking to stay on Disney property.

    Stayed October 2015, Traveled with Friends

    sfmarine Sep 10, 2016
  • “Best Place to Stay near Disneyland”

    This hotel is wonderful. It is close to Disneyland, you can walk or take the ART bus for a nominal fee. The rooms are clean with a microwave and refrigerator. There is a nice pool. The complimentary breakfast is awesome, better than any hotel I have ever stayed in. They have real food, not just pastries and coffee. The staff is very friendly and every time I stay there I am welcomed like family. This is always my top choice for my visits to Anaheim.

    Stayed September 2016, traveled with family

    SusanLNH Sep 10, 2016
  • Fantastic!!!

    Everything was spectacular. Great hotel for our family vacation. Easy access to Disneyland and it was great having breakfast served so it was one less thing to run around and get so we could head to the park!

    Stayed September 2016, traveled with family

    klsawls, United States Sep 09, 2016